WASH AND GO WITH NO GEL!

Hey Lovelies.

Being that the weather is nice today and summer is around the corner, I thought I should try doing Wash and go today. here is how it went, I didn’t shampoo my hair I just co-washed it, meaning I only used conditioner. Here are the products I used and My result……..

IMG_0935IMG_0936

  1. Co-washed with my beautiful texture conditioner
  2. Apply beautiful tangle taming leaving-conditioner 
  3. IC Apply Fantasia Argan oil curl define creme
  4. seal with IC Fantasia Argan oil smoothing serum.

You can also use any product of your choice. I have been having these IC products for some time and now is the time to put them to use.

IMG_0932IMG_0933

My hair freshly washed, before applying any product.

IMG_0929IMG_0930IMG_0928

These are with products and dried. 🙂

You can get these products at any afro shop price is between 100-160kr depending on the shop. I got mine at Y . S Afro Trondheim. At Fjordgate 62.

If you have any question feel free to leave a comment 🙂

Have a bless Sunday.

XoXo

Lia

4 thoughts on “WASH AND GO WITH NO GEL!

Leave a Reply

