BEAUTIFUL TEXTURE LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER REVIEW

Hey Lovelies.

Here is one of two, of my most favorite products that I have been using since day one, I started my hair journey and I am addicted. These products leaves my hair feeling so soft and moisture, or as I call it feeling fine and funky haha.

First up is BEAUTIFUL TEXTURES (INTENSE MOISTURE) TANGLE TAMING LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER.

I don’t even where to start, I am so in love with this product and not only the leave in, I do use set from the product line( shampoo, deep conditioner etc I will be doing be review on them later on). It doesn’t leave my hair feeling heavy at all. It gives my hair the shine that it needs, moisture and oh the smell is AMAZING, I have  NEVER run out  since I started using it. It’s a MOST have for me.

IMG_0437IMG_0439

This product is for mixed texture hair, curly, wavy, kinky-coily, frizzy. It also unlock tangles, tame frizzies, nourish curls. It contain Aloe Vera, coconut, olive, soy, Argan oil, Shea and mango butter yes all the good stuff for moisturizing your hair..

The price is between 120-160 kr (in Norway) depending on the store that you purchase from. It can be found at most Afro salons.

Let me know your thoughts, Have you tired this product or any other product from this line?

Love Always

Lia

Leave a Reply

