LOVE MY MANE.

Hey luvs.

Hope your weekend was awesome.

I had me a wash day today, and being that my hair is really getting thin from all the sew-in I think I am going to lay off for some time and see. I will try doing  some wash and go and other protective style with my hair. I might also do some box braid but I’m not sure yet so we will see. I just have to find out why my is thinning out and having so much shedding.

Bilde tatt 19.10.14 kl. 14.55

This is my wash n go and I’m loving it.

Bilde tatt 19.10.14 kl. 14.16 #3

It wasn’t dry but I don’t curr lol

Happy new week.

Xo

– Jay

Leave a Reply

