MY HAIR TYPE.!

Hey loves ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve had a lot of questions coming my way about my hair type, and how my hair look like when its wet and my wash day.

So I thought to my self that it would be nice to make a post about it before my next protective styling which is due soon.

I my head is mix with all hair ย types from 3c to 4b in different area of my head. At the back of my head I have very tight curls like a circle or an eight, the front is much more loser like a S and they be doing their own thing. In the middle I have 4b can’t really see any defined curls without products.

Bilde tatt 02.09.14 kl. 11.26

LOL forget my frog eyes ๐Ÿ˜›

Bilde tatt 02.09.14 kl. 12.00

Here you go ๐Ÿ™‚

Bilde tatt 14.09.14 kl. 18.37

Freshly washed, still has water dripping from it.

Bilde tatt 14.09.14 kl. 18.38

I see you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Bilde tatt 14.09.14 kl. 18.42

Yes one of my favorite leave-in it smell like heaven.

Bilde tatt 14.09.14 kl. 18.46

Back in twist to air-dry.

I really don’t care that much about what hair type I have as long as its healthy.

All that matters is the care. Hope this helps.

PS: I’m still living in stone age with my phone, bear with my pictures I promise they will get better lol

Love always

-Jay

Leave a Reply

